Arkedo Series: 01 JUMP!



Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:

    Airborne (Bronze): Achieve half of the Adventure Mode.
    Landed! (Silver): Complete the Adventure Mode.
    Treasure gatherer (Bronze): Achieve 10 levels of the Challenge Mode.
    Treasure collector (Silver): Achieve 20 levels of the Challenge Mode.
    Treasure hunter (Gold): Complete the Challenge Mode.

Additionally, there are four secret trophies:

    JumpBoy (Silver): Perform five thousand jumps!
    Jump Master (Bronze): Perform 200 jumps without dying.
    Diehard (Silver): Achieve 10 levels without dying.
    On target (Silver): Kill 25 foes with the knife.
Around The Web

Around The Web

"Like" CheatCC on Facebook